STEM help / Editor skills

4.19.5 Deleting a view

If you want to discard the current view permanently, select Delete from the View menu. The Editor requests confirmation. If this is the only view of the model, it will be replaced by a new, empty view.

Note: Changes to views are only saved to disk as and when you save a model, so if you close a model without saving changes, after deleting a view, the view will still be present when you next open the model.

 

       Buy SSL

© Implied Logic Limited